Safrit's Building Supply

Leonard Safrit

Corporate - President/CEO
Phone: 252-504-4006
Fax: 252-504-4608
Email: lsafrit@safrits.com

Buddy Russell

Corporate - VP Sales and Marketing
Phone: 252-504-4600
Fax: 252-504-4632
Email: brussell@safrits.com

Tawnya Quinn

Corporate - Credit Manager
Phone: 252-504-4004
Fax: 252-504-4606
Email: tquinn@safrits.com

Donald Loveless

Corporate - Director of Operations
Phone: 252-504-4015
Fax: 252-504-4605
Email: dloveless@safrits.com

Dave LeRoy

Outside Sales - New Business Development
Phone: 252-504-4623
Fax: 252-504-4624
Email: dleroy@safrits.com

Mike Morgan

Safrit's - Store Manager
Phone: 252-504-4643
Fax: 252-728-7096
Email: mmorgan@safrits.com

Ray Grice

Corporate - Purchasing
Phone: 252-504-4005
Fax: 252-728-3115
Email: rgrice@safrits.com

Paula Sadler

Corporate - Purchasing
Phone: 252-504-4001
Fax: 252-504-4604
Email: psadler@safrits.com

Bill Vest

Corporate - Internal Logistics Manager
Phone: 252-728-3843
Fax: 252-728-7096 / 252-504-4642
Email: bvest@safrits.com

Kristen Varner

Corporate - Marketing Director
Phone: 252-504-4013
Fax: 252-504-4620
Email: kvarner@safrits.com

Lindsey Peterson

Corporate - Accounts Receivable
Phone: 252-504-4007
Fax: 252-504-4609
Email: lpeterson@safrits.com

Patty Arthur

Corporate - Accounts Payable
Phone: 252-504-4019
Fax: 252-504-4619
Email: parthur@safrits.com

Muriel Lewis

Safrit's - Outside Sales
Phone: 252-504-4011
Fax: 252-504-4625
Email: mlewis@safrits.com

Keith Piner

Safrit's - Outside Sales
Phone: 252-504-4014
Fax: 252-504-4613
Email: kpiner@safrits.com

Glen King

Safrit's - Outside Sales
Phone: 252-504-4003
Fax: 252-504-4603
Email: gking@safrits.com

Pat Piner

Safrit's - Inside Sales
Phone: 252-504-4017
Fax: 252-504-4610
Email: ppiner@safrits.com

Calvin Crooms

Safrit's - Inside Sales
Phone: 252-504-4010
Fax: 252-504-4634
Email: lramirez@safrits.com

Alan McCosley

Outside Sales - Installed Siding
Phone: 252-515-2948
Fax: 252-728-7096
Email: amccosley@safrits.com

Brad Brown

Safrit's - Yard Supervisor
Phone: 252-504-4617
Fax: 252-728-7096
Email: bbrown@safrits.com

Joanie Foster

Safrit's/Jacksonville - Nail & Gun Specialty Sales
Phone: 252-732-6466
Fax:
Email: jfoster@safrits.com

Lindsey Lewis

Safrit's - Receiving
Phone: 252-504-4002
Fax: 252-504-4621
Email: ccrooms@safrits.com

Uriel Hedgecock

Safrit's - Front Sales Counter
Phone: 252-504-4601
Fax: 252-728-7096
Email: uhedgecock@safrits.com

Christy Paul

Corporate - Credit Department
Phone: 252-504-4008
Fax: 252-504-4612
Email: cpaul@safrits.com

Demi Marra

Safrit's - Front Counter Sales
Phone: 252-728-3843
Fax: 252-728-7096
Email: dmarra@safrits.com

Julianne Ramirez

Safrit's - Dispatch
Phone: 252-504-4675
Fax: 252-728-7096
Email: jramirez@safrits.com

Katie Lopez

Safrit's - Inside Sales
Phone: 252-504-4655
Fax: 252-728-7096
Email: klopez@safrits.com

Kristin Woods

Receptionist - Safrit's Building Supply
Phone: 252-728-3843
Fax: 252-728-7096
Email: kwoods@safrits.com

Patricia Pollard

Corporate - Human Resources
Phone: 252-728-3843 ext. 160
Fax: 252-728-7096
Email: ppollard@safrits.com


EHI Cedar Point

Kristian Morris

EHI - Receiving
Phone: 252-504-4645 ext. 302
Fax: 252-504-4641
Email: kmorris@safrits.com

Raena Matthews

EHI - Store Manager
Phone: 252-393-6344
Fax: 252-764-2624
Email: ehi@safrits.com


Jacksonville Builder's Supply

Mitch Batchelor

Jacksonville - Interim JBS Store Manager / Purchasing
Phone: 252-504-4018
Fax: 252-504-4616
Email: mbatchelor@safrits.com

Gary Hardesty

Jacksonville - Yard Supervisor
Phone: 910-455-3961
Fax: 910-455-7186
Email: ghardesty@safrits.com

Michael Johnson

Jacksonville - Outside Sales
Phone: 910-455-3961
Fax: 910-455-7186
Email: mjohnson@safrits.com

John Patterson

Jacksonville - Management Trainee
Phone: 910-455-3961 ext.231
Fax: 910-467-3133
Email: jpatterson@safrits.com

Paul Sausser

Jacksonville - Outside Sales
Phone: 910-330-3803
Fax: 910-455-7186
Email: psausser@safrits.com

Dylan Morton

Jacksonville - Inside Sales
Phone: 910-455-3961
Fax: 910-455-7186
Email: dmorton@safrits.com

Graham Chamberlain

Jacksonville - Front Sales Counter
Phone: 910-455-3961
Fax: 910-455-7186
Email: gchamberlin@safrits.com


Coastal Lighting Gallery

Kristen Varner

Corporate - Marketing Director
Phone: 252-504-4013
Fax: 252-504-4620
Email: kvarner@safrits.com

Delight Mroz

Coastal Lighting Gallery - Sales Consultant
Phone: 252-504-4000
Fax: 252-504-4642
Email: dmroz@safrits.com

Sarah Bradley

Coastal Lighting Gallery - Sales Consultant & Receiving
Phone: 252-504-4000
Fax: 252-504-4642
Email: sbradley@safrits.com