Safrit's Building Supply

Leonard Safrit

President/CEO
Phone: (252) 504-4006
Fax: (252) 504-4608
Email: lsafrit@safrits.com

Buddy Russell

VP Sales and Marketing
Phone: (252)-504-4600
Fax: (252) 504-4632
Email: brussell@safrits.com

Tawnya Quinn

Credit Manager
Phone: (252) 504-4004
Fax: (252) 504-4606
Email: tquinn@safrits.com

Donald Loveless

Director of Operations
Phone: (252) 504-4015
Fax: (252) 504-4605
Email: dloveless@safrits.com

Dave LeRoy

New Business Development
Phone: (252) 504-4623
Fax: (252) 504-4624
Email: dleroy@safrits.com

Mike Morgan

Store Manager
Phone: (252) 504-4643
Fax: (252) 728-7096
Email: mmorgan@safrits.com

Ray Grice

Purchasing
Phone: (252) 504-4005
Fax: (252) 728-3115
Email: rgrice@safrits.com

Paula Sadler

Purchasing
Phone: (252) 504-4001
Fax: (252) 504-4604
Email: psadler@safrits.com

Bill Vest

Internal Logistics Manager
Phone: 252-728-3843
Fax: (252) 728-7096 / (252) 504-4642
Email: bvest@safrits.com

Kristen Varner

Marketing Director
Phone: (252) 504-4013
Fax: (252) 504-4620
Email: kvarner@safrits.com

Lindsey Peterson

Accounts Receivable
Phone: (252) 504-4007
Fax: (252) 504-4609
Email: lpeterson@safrits.com

Patty Arthur

Accounts Payable
Phone: (252) 504-4019
Fax: (252) 504-4619
Email: parthur@safrits.com

Muriel Lewis

Outside Sales
Phone: (252) 504-4011
Fax: (252) 504-4625
Email: mlewis@safrits.com

Keith Piner

Outside Sales
Phone: (252) 504-4014
Fax: (252) 504-4613
Email: kpiner@safrits.com

Glen King

Outside Sales
Phone: (252) 504-4003
Fax: (252) 504-4603
Email: gking@safrits.com

Pat Piner

Inside Sales
Phone: (252) 504-4017
Fax: (252) 504-4610
Email: ppiner@safrits.com

Leyna Ramirez

Inside Sales
Phone: (252) 504-4010
Fax: (252) 504-4634
Email: lramirez@safrits.com

Alan McCosley

Installed Sales
Phone: 252-515-2948
Fax: (252) 728-7096
Email: amccosley@safrits.com

Brad Brown

Yard Supervisor
Phone: (252) 504-4617
Fax: (252) 728-7096
Email: bbrown@safrits.com

Joanie Foster

Nail & Gun Specialty Sales
Phone: (252) 732-6466
Fax:
Email: jfoster@safrits.com

Calvin Crooms

Front Sales Counter
Phone: (252) 504-4012
Fax: (252) 504-4611
Email: ccrooms@safrits.com

Uriel Hedgecock

Front Sales Counter
Phone: (252) 504-4601
Fax: (252) 728-7096
Email: uhedgecock@safrits.com

Christy Paul

Credit Department
Phone: (252) 504-4008
Fax: (252) 504-4612
Email: cpaul@safrits.com

Demi Marra

Receptionist
Phone: 252-728-3843
Fax: 252-728-7096
Email: dmarra@safrits.com

Julianne Ramirez

Receiving
Phone: (252) 504-4675
Fax: (252) 728-7096
Email: jramirez@safrits.com

Katie Lopez

Inside Sales
Phone: (252) 504-4655
Fax: (252) 728-7096
Email: klopez@safrits.com


EHI Cedar Point

Raena Matthews

Store Manager
Phone: (252) 393-6344
Fax: (252) 764-2624
Email: ehi@safrits.com


Jacksonville Builder's Supply

Mitch Batchelor

Interim JBS Store Manager / Purchasing
Phone: (252) 504-4018
Fax: (252) 504-4616
Email: mbatchelor@safrits.com

Gary Hardesty

Yard Supervisor
Phone: (910) 455-3961
Fax: (910) 455-7186
Email: ghardesty@safrits.com

Michael Johnson

Outside Sales
Phone: (910) 455-3961
Fax: (910) 455-7186
Email: mjohnson@safrits.com

Paul Sausser

Outside Sales
Phone: (910) 330-3803
Fax: (910) 455-7186
Email: psausser@safrits.com

Dylan Morton

Inside Sales
Phone: (910) 455-3961
Fax: (910) 455-7186
Email: dmorton@safrits.com

Graham Chamberlain

Front Sales Counter
Phone: (910) 455-3961
Fax: (910) 455-7186
Email: gchamberlin@safrits.com

Jesse Gonzalez

Inside Sales
Phone: (910) 455-3961
Fax: (910) 455-7186
Email: jgonzalez@safrits.com


Coastal Lighting Gallery

Kristen Varner

Marketing Director
Phone: (252) 504-4013
Fax: (252) 504-4620
Email: kvarner@safrits.com

Delight Mroz

Sales Floor Manager & Outside Consultant
Phone: (252)504-4000
Fax: (252) 504-4642
Email: dmroz@safrits.com

Sarah Bradley

Sales Consultant & Receiving
Phone: (252) 504-4000
Fax: (252) 504-4642
Email: sbradley@safrits.com